500 Followers MAC #Giveaway

nerdylibrariangirl

giveaway: win a MAC lipstick and eyeshadow of your choice win a MAC lipstick and eyeshadow of your choice!

I realized I now have over 500 people in total following my blog! To thank everyone, I’m doing a giveaway for all of my followers. I’m giving away a MAC lipstick and a MAC eyeshadow single and the winner gets to choose the shades.

The giveaway is international (I’m willing to ship anywhere).

Here are the rules for entering:

1. Subscribe to my blog, through either wordpress, via email, or bloglovin
2. Follow me on any social media of your choice,  twitter, facebook, or pinterest
3. Leave a comment below saying which shade of lipstick and eyeshadow you’d like to receive

Plus you can gain additional entries by:

  • Liking this post (1 additional entry)
  • Sharing this post on a social media site of your choice (1 additional entry)
  • Reblogging this post (1 additional entry)

The winner will be…

View original post 34 more words

Leave a Reply

